Contact Us

412-373-2220   •   Fax 412-373-4571
300 Oxford Drive, Suite 120, Monroeville, PA 15146-2361     Directions

Design 3 Architecture

William A. Snyder, AIA – Principal, Senior Project Architect – was@d3a.com
Michael D. Moyta, AIA, CSI, CDT – Principal, Senior Project Architect – m.moyta@d3a.com
Anthony R. Scruppi, AIA, LEED AP BD+C – Principal, Project Architect – tscruppi@d3a.com
John C. Parrish, CDT – Project Manager I, Computer Systems Manager – jcp@d3a.com
Lisa M. Intrieri, CDT, LEED GA – Project Manager I – lmi@d3a.com
Alecia Wilson – Intern Architect II – a.wilson@d3a.com
Diane E. Yarnot, CDT – Interior Designer I – dyarnot@d3a.com
Cara Cassandro – Interior Designer III – c.cassandro@d3a.com
Joshua Cowell – Architectural Technician – j.Cowell@d3a.com
Diane S. Hamilton – Office Manager / Accountant – d.hamilton@d3a.com
Edie Dull – Administrative Assistant – e.dull@d3a.com

Design 3 Architecture

General Information Inquiries - info@d3a.com
Webmaster - webmaster@d3a.com

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin